Office & Yard

Location

720 West Wintergreen
Hutchins, Texas 75141

Directions

Shipping & Receiving

 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM (Monday-Friday)

 

Office

 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM (Monday-Friday)

Quotes

For all quotes call:
(972) 225-1660

(972) 225-1660 Main

(972) 225-6662​ Fax

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

We accept applications for cleaners and welders year round. We also occasionally will hire for shipping and receiving, sales, detailers, production support and accounting personnel.

 

Current job openings include: Welder and Floater/Cleaner.

Fill out our online Job Application here!

 

Or, download GSI job application (PDF file) and send to either:

email: jobs@gsihighway.com

fax: (972) 408-0908

Thanks! Message sent.

OUR PEOPLE

OPERATIONS

President & CEO

John Williams, (972) 619-6670, john@gsihighway.com

Chief Operating Office

Jeffrey Havlock, (972) 619-6671, havlock@gsihighway.com

GM of Production

LJ Richardson, (972) 619-6691, lj@gsihighway.com

Quality Control & Safety Manager

Doyle Goldman, (972) 619-6683, doyle@gsihighway.com

Controller & Human Resources

Katy Zaninovich, (972) 619-6695, katy@gsihighway.com

Inventory & Purchasing

Penny Gamblin, (972) 619-6683, penny@gsihighway.com

SALES & ESTIMATING​

Sales

Steve Reece, (214) 642-1787, steve.reece@gsihighway.com

Estimating

Darrell Jackson, (972) 619-6684, darrell@gsihighway.com

Jennie Mauk, (972) 619-6689, jennie@gsihighway.com

Shipping & Receiving

Kedric Jarvis, (972) 619-6676, kedric@gsihighway.com

David Harkless, (972) 619-6686, harkless@gsihighway.com

THE GSI FAMILY