GSI Highway Products Contact Us

Office & Yard

Main Location

720 West Wintergreen
Hutchins, Texas 75141

Directions

 

PHONE:  (972) 225-1660

FAX: (972) 225-6662

Office & Yard hours: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM.

Quotes

For all quotes call:
(972) 225-1660

OUR PEOPLE

OPERATIONS

President / CEO

John Williams, (972) 619-6670, john@gsihighway.com

GM of Production

LJ Richardson, (972) 619-6691, lj@gsihighway.com

Quality Control & Safety Manager

Doyle Goldman, (972) 619-6683, doyle@gsihighway.com

Controller & Human Resources

Brittany Williams, (972) 619-6695, brittany@gsihighway.com

Inventory & Purchasing

Penny Gamblin, (972) 619-6683, penny@gsihighway.com

SALES & ESTIMATING​

Sales

Dave Williams, (214) 620-4317, david@gsihighway.com

Valerie Caldwell (214) 477-8136, valeriec@gsihighway.com

Estimating & Pricing Manager

Darrell Jackson, (972) 619-6684, darrell@gsihighway.com
 

THE GSI FAMILY

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

We accept applications for cleaners and welders year round. We also occasionally will hire for shipping and receiving, sales, detailers, production support and accounting personnel.

 

Current job openings include: Welder and Floater/Cleaner.

Fill out our online Job Application here!

 

Or, download GSI job application (PDF file) and send to either:

email: jobs@gsihighway.com

fax: (972) 408-0908

MAIN OFFICE

720 West Wintergreen
Hutchins, Texas 75141
Directions

7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

972-225-1660

(972) 225-6662​ fax

GSI is a leading producer and supplier of steel bridge rails, pedestrian rails, handrails, highway guardrail, traffic safety products, traffic control products, and attenuators to the highway, bridge, and utility construction markets.

Bypass Marketing Group Logo

designed by